Home / Latest News / Suresh Babu Team Won Unanimously

Suresh Babu Team Won Unanimously

d suresh babuSuresh Babu is one of the leading producers of Tollywood and his panel has won the Telugu Film Chamber Of Elections with record majority. Other Top producers like Dil Raju and Allu Aravind have supported Suresh Babu’s panel.

On the other side Natti Kumar’s panel failed miserably in the elections. Total of 38 posts were won by Suresh Babu’s panel while Natti’s panel was managed to win just 7 posts. These are the first elections after the bifurcation of state.

This is not the first-time Suresh Babu won the crown of the Film Chamber of Commerce. He won as APFCC president in August 2011 unanimously. Producer Damodar Prasad of Sri Ranjith Movies has been elected as the General Secretary of the Film Chamber and Bharath Chowdary elected as the Chairman for the Distributor’s Sector.